1022 E Lincoln Rd, Idaho Falls, ID | (208) 996-8626
Paul Davis Restoration
of Idaho
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration  of Idaho Google+ icon for Paul Davis Restoration  of Idaho Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration  of Idaho Houzz icon for Paul Davis Restoration  of Idaho Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration  of Idaho

What Our Customers Say

Henry C. Blackfoot, ID
Wednesday November 02, 2016

They did good job and had no problems.

Read More


Crystal & Travis Z. Idaho Falls, ID
Monday September 12, 2016

Good service. Very good to work with a couple of mistakes along the way but they made them right

Read More


Verle & Donna L. Idaho Falls, ID
Thursday September 08, 2016

We know them very well. They are our neighbors and we have been close. They stand behind there work.

Read More


Janell G. Rexburg, ID
Wednesday August 24, 2016

They did really good work, and they were sometimes reliable. The work was good it got finished it was professionally done and the fact that you have s

Read More


Russ D. Idaho Falls, ID
Tuesday June 28, 2016

They did great, got to it timely and took care of it.

Read More


Patsy J & Michael P. Idaho Falls, ID
Thursday June 09, 2016

Troy was really great to work with!

Read More


Amsurg S. Twin Falls, ID
Tuesday June 07, 2016

They were here from a different town 80-100 miles a way and were here the same day and did a wonderful job!

Read More


Christy F. Idaho Falls, ID
Wednesday June 01, 2016

they did a good job and kept me abreast of they situation the whole way through so I didn't have to guess.

Read More